Skip to Page Content

State Council Board of Directors

    2019 WA State SHRM Board Position



    Tracy White, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Past Director/Foundation Director

    Nancy Kasmar, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP


    Heather Smith, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


    Teresa Simpson

    Certification Director

    Deirdre Bealey, SHRM-SCP, MHR, SPHR

    College Relations Director

    Lizzie Rahm, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    Communications Director

    Anne Bosse, PHR, SHRM-CP

              Conference Director 2020

    Lizzie Rahm, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    Diversity and Inclusion Director

    Sam Virgil, SHRM-CP, PHR

    District Director - Eastern

    Julie Orchard, SHRM-CP, PHR

    District Director - Northwest

    Roma Rowland, SHRM-CSCP, SPHR

    District Director - Southwest

    Nichole Seick, SHRM-CP, MBA, PHR

    Legislative Affairs Director

    Stacy Lohrer, SPHR, CCP, SHRM-SCP

    Membership Director

    Mark Perry, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Partnerships Director

    Brooke Pita

    Programs Director

    Gayle Keenan, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Technology Director

    Melissa Faith, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Workforce Readiness Director

    Christine Moreland, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    PacWest Field Services Director

    Dianna Gould, SHRM-SCP, CAE

    For questions or assistance please contact us at