Skip to Page Content

Contact Us 2017



    2017 WA STATE SHRM

    Contact us at

    Executive Committee & Support Team


    Chance Brimhall, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Past Director/Foundation Director

    Roshelle Pavlin, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Director Elect/Vice President

    Nancy Kasmar, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP


    Eileen Fletcher, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


    Pam Gibbons, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    College Relations Director

    Juanita Roesler, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Communications Director

    Melissa Faith, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Conference Director 2018 (04/17 - 03/18)

    Julie Jones, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Diversity and Inclusion Director

    Roleta Batiste, SHRM-CP, PHR

    District Director - Eastern

    Travis Piatz, SHRM-CP, PHR

    District Director - Northwest

    Tracy White, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    District Director - Southwest

    Raine Lunke

    Legislative Affairs Director (03/17 - 02/18)

    KaLee Quanz, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Membership Director

    Megan Shover, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Partnerships Director (04/17 - 03/18)

    Brent Schlosstein

    Programs Director

    Gayle Keenan, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Workforce Readiness Director

    Christine Moreland, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    SHRM PacWest Field Services Director

    Dianna Gould, SHRM-SCP, CAE