Skip to Page Content

Contact Us 2017

     

    2017 WA STATE SHRM Board Position Executive Committee & Support Team Email
    Director/President Chance Brimhall, SHRM-CP, PHR cbrimhall@newerahrsolutions.com
    Past Director/Foundation Director Roshelle Pavlin, SHRM-SCP, SPHR roshelle.pavlin@bbsihq.com
    Director Elect/Vice President Nancy Kasmar, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP nancyk@thekasmars.com
    Secretary Eileen Fletcher, SHRM-SCP, SPHR eileenfletcher6@gmail.com
    Treasurer Pam Gibbons, SHRM-SCP, SPHR PamGibbons1961@gmail.com
    College Relations Director Juanita Jiminez, SHRM-CP, PHR jiminez@gonzaga.edu
    Communications Director Melissa Faith, SHRM-CP, PHR melissaf@stcu.org
    Conference Director 2018 (04/17 - 03/18) Julie Jones, SHRM-CP, PHR Julie.Jones@inspire-centers.org
    Diversity and Inclusion Director Roleta Batiste, SHRM-CP, PHR RBAT85@comcast.net
    District Director - Eastern Travis Piatz, SHRM-CP, PHR travis.piatz@treetop.com
    District Director - Northwest Tracy White, SHRM-SCP, SPHR twhite@clarknuber.com
    District Director - Southwest Raine Lunke RLunke@corsource.com
    Legislative Affairs Director (03/17 - 02/18) KaLee Quanz, SHRM-CP, PHR kquanz@lydig.com
    Membership Director Megan Shover, SHRM-CP, PHR megans@spokanefederal.com
    Partnerships Director (04/17 - 03/18) Brent Schlosstein brent@truebenefits.net
    Programs Director Gayle Keenan, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Gayle.Keenan@astronics.com
    Workforce Readiness Director Christine Moreland, SHRM-SCP, SPHR cb.moreland@yahoo.com
    SHRM PacWest Field Services Director Dianna Gould, SHRM-SCP, CAE Dianna.Gould@shrm.org